Rad Shit Round-up [2.19.10]

Mike Giant in Cedar Alley between Larkin and Polk

  • I want to learn how to color-code my world. [LINK]
  • I really hate Men’s figure skating with all the falling and flamboyancy, but you gotta give it up for dude who used Cypress Hill in his routine. Also, he was in a fucking straight jacket the whole time. Awesome. [LINK]
  • I’ve been saying this all along. Fuck an expiration date. [LINK]
  • I need this in my life. I love confined spaces. [LINK]
  • Ferna finally took me to Muir Woods, and now I hear this. Bummertown. [LINK]
  • “I’m on a Boat,” death metal edition [LINK]

Leave a Reply

